<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: DHS wants you to sniff your neighbors</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.spylogic.net/2008/04/dhs-wants-you-to-sniff-your-neighbors/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.spylogic.net/2008/04/dhs-wants-you-to-sniff-your-neighbors/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 05 Sep 2010 11:59:55 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Tom</title>
		<link>http://www.spylogic.net/2008/04/dhs-wants-you-to-sniff-your-neighbors/comment-page-1/#comment-28</link>
		<dc:creator>Tom</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 14:42:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">#comment-28</guid>
		<description>Someone sent me the link below which goes to a blog of a guy who is working on this &quot;software&quot;:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://itp.nyu.edu/blogs/ecm292&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;http://itp.nyu.edu/blogs/ec...&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Another link was found stating the following:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Neighborhood Network Watch&lt;br /&gt;
Emery C. Martin &#124; NYU ITP&lt;br /&gt;
A fictitious community based organization playfully critiques surveillance and current anti-terrorism policy.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.nml.cuny.edu/forum/2007/11/11/electronic-social-club-event/&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;http://www.nml.cuny.edu/for...&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Perhaps some college kid with way too much time on his hands?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Someone sent me the link below which goes to a blog of a guy who is working on this &quot;software&quot;:</p>
<p><a href="http://itp.nyu.edu/blogs/ecm292" rel="nofollow"></a><a href="http://itp.nyu.edu/blogs/ec.." rel="nofollow">http://itp.nyu.edu/blogs/ec..</a>.</p>
<p>Another link was found stating the following:</p>
<p>Neighborhood Network Watch<br />
Emery C. Martin | NYU ITP<br />
A fictitious community based organization playfully critiques surveillance and current anti-terrorism policy.</p>
<p><a href="http://www.nml.cuny.edu/forum/2007/11/11/electronic-social-club-event/" rel="nofollow"></a><a href="http://www.nml.cuny.edu/for.." rel="nofollow">http://www.nml.cuny.edu/for..</a>.</p>
<p>Perhaps some college kid with way too much time on his hands?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Doug</title>
		<link>http://www.spylogic.net/2008/04/dhs-wants-you-to-sniff-your-neighbors/comment-page-1/#comment-27</link>
		<dc:creator>Doug</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 22 Apr 2008 14:26:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">#comment-27</guid>
		<description>This can&#039;t be legit.  Doing some whois shows the company (Big Pipe) and server are based in Canada.  Their pdf has some very stilted English use and misspellings in places.  It seems almost like a scam to get traffic (hoping for passwords?), except I can&#039;t imagine how it would work.  It&#039;s just too cumbersome.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This can&#8217;t be legit.  Doing some whois shows the company (Big Pipe) and server are based in Canada.  Their pdf has some very stilted English use and misspellings in places.  It seems almost like a scam to get traffic (hoping for passwords?), except I can&#8217;t imagine how it would work.  It&#8217;s just too cumbersome.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
